<script>
  (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
  (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
  m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
  })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');
 
  ga('create', 'UA-25343253-2', 'calpoly.edu');
  ga('send', 'pageview');
 
</script>

Staff

Casey Heaney

Casey Heaney

Project Coordinator

heaney@calpoly.edu

805-756-5365

Leticia Perez Grover

Leticia Perez Grover

Study Materials Translator

Tilde Translations

Susan Staub​

Susan Staub​

Administrative Support Coordinator

svstaub@calpoly.edu

805-756-0673

Adilene Quintana

Adilene Quintana

Research Assistant

adquinta@calpoly.edu

805-756-5502

Maria Legato

Maria Legato

Behavioral Interventionist

mlegato@calpoly.edu

805-756-5506

Noemi Alcaron

Noemi Alcaron

Research Assistant

noalarco@calpoly.edu

805-756-5694

Tate Halfman​

Tate Halfman​

Research Assistant

fhalfman@calpoly.edu

805-756-5546

Stephanie Gomez-Rubalcava

Stephanie Gomez-Rubalcava

Research Assistant

sgomezru@calpoly.edu

805-756-5573

Jasmine Rubalcava

Jasmine Rubalcava

Interventionist

jarubalc@calpoly.edu

805-756-5543

Marcos Pena

Marcos Pena

Research Assistant and Phlebotomist

mjpena@calpoly.edu

805-756-5654

Nick Katsantones

Nick Katsantones

Data Manager

nkatsant@calpoly.edu

805-756-2571

Cristina Macedo

Cristina Macedo

Women & Infants Mobile Health Coordinator

ccmacedo@calpoly.edu

805-756-5089

Related Content